Teachers + Classes

Powell Butte Community Charter School serves 210 students in grades K-8 for the 2018-19 school year.

OUR CLASSES & TEACHERS

Administrator Jenn Berry-O’Shea jberry-oshea@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Student & Family Services Coordinator (PTO) Meridith Foley mfoley@powellbuttechargerschool.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Beth Wharton bwharton@powellbuttecharterschool.org

First Grade: Andrea Paskewich apaskewich@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Second Grade: Greta Taie gtaie@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Third Grade Teacher: Allyson Hamlik ahamlik@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Tracy Chancellor tchancellor@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Fifth Grade Teacher: Kelly Joyce kjoyce@powellbuttecharterschool.org

M.S. Math Teacher: Elaine Bahr ebahr@powellbuttecharterschool.org

M.S. Science Teacher: Dan Olover doliver@powellbuttecharterschool.org

M.S. Lang. Arts Teacher: Aubrey Wardle awardle@powellbuttecharterschool.org

M.S. Social Studies Teacher: Tommy Ochoa tochoa@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Physical Education Teacher: Pard Smith psmith@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Arts: Lauren Rhoderick lrhoderick@powellbuttecharterschool.org