Board of Directors

INFORMATION:
Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every month at 6:00 pm.

Board Bylaws

2022-23 Board Meeting Dates

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Board Chair: Steve Holliday steve@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Vice Chair: Robbie Piehl robbie@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Secretary: Mandee Juza-Hamrick mandee@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Treasurer: Kori Urell kori@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Members: Sonja Peterson songa@powellbuttecharterschool.org; Susan Crawford susan@powellbuttecharterschool.org;  Brie Rogers brie@powellbuttecharterschool.org

BUDGET

2022-23 PBCCS Adopted Budget

CHARTER:

Charter Agreement 2021-2026

Charter Agreement 2016-2021

PBCCS Charter Contract Renewal 2013-2016

Powell Butte Community Charter School Contract (Final May 7 2010)