Board of Directors

INFORMATION:
Board Meeting Agendas: please contact Sarah Marsh for the upcoming board agenda.

Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7:00 pm via Zoom.

Board Bylaws
2020-21 Board Meeting Dates

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Board Chair: Steve Holliday steve@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Vice Chair: Robbie Piehl rpiehl@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Secretary: Sonja Peterson sonja@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Treasurer: Tori Dennis tori@powellbuttecharterschool.org

Members: Ben Wolfe ben@powellbuttecharterschool.org; Mandee Juza-Hamrick mandee@powellbuttecharterschool.org; Kori Urell kori@powellbuttecharterschool.org

BUDGET

2021-22 PBCCS Adopted Budget

CHARTER:

Charter Agreement 2016-2021

PBCCS Charter Contract Renewal 2013-2016

Powell Butte Community Charter School Contract (Final May 7 2010)